Guest Reviews 3 
 
Reviews 2013 - 2014


Perfect home away from home!
6th October 2014 - An absolutely fantastic villa in a beautiful community. It has everything you could need and more. It's in a great location and is close to all the big attractions. The pool deck is a perfect place to catch some sun and just relax after your busy day at the parks. We went in October which hosts Universals Halloween Horror nights, which was amazing! The villa is also close to a Publix and Walmart for all your shopping needs. An all round perfect villa in a perfect place that you want to visit time and time again.
Lee, Emma and family, Norton, UK


Home from home, fantastic villa!
22nd Sept. 2014 - My husband, daughter and partner and I stayed for two weeks. Sandra had thought of everything to make our stay a pleasant one, the villa was of a very high standard, plenty of room and everything we could have wanted, the games room was a plus. I have stayed in Florida on six occasions, always renting a villa and this one has outshone the rest. Sandra was easy  to contact with a very prompt reply and very helpful advice. It was set in a nice gated community and central for all our needs. Would highly recommend to others. Will cater well for larger groups due to the space, I know that when we go again this will be the choice that we would hire - excellent price, location.
Julie M. and family, Sth Yorks, UK

Everything we Hoped for and More!
8th Sept. 2014 - This really is a fabulous villa. Sandra and Jeff have worked hard to create a superb home away from home. We were a family of six who enjoyed the open spacious design. The rooms are all individually furnished to an exceptionally high stabndard and the beautiful matching linens in all the rooms give a very luxurious feel to this place. Our whole stay was excellent and we would certainly like to stay here again.
Ian, Pam H. and family, Stockton UK


A real home from home!

24th August 2014 - We stayed for a week with our two teenage boys in August. This was the first time we had ever booked independently and from the moment we did we were very pleased with our choice. Sandra contacted us within minutes to confirm our booking and was in contact throughout the build up to our stay with lots of useful information. On arrival we were extremely pleased with the villa, it was all we had expected and more. It was clean and very tastefully furnished. Sandra and Jeff really have thought of everything, making it a real home from home. We would highly recommend this villa and thank you again Sandra for your very professional and friendly service.

Helen J. and Family, Beaconsfield, UK


Hotel Luxury With real Home Touches
!
24th July 2014 - This is a really spacious and well furnished villa set in a beautiful gated community. The owners have anticipated every requirement their guests may have , even creating a games room in the garage and providing an extensive reading library. The villa is so comfortable and the family room provides a homely space to relax after a log day hitting the parks. The pool and deck area also provide ample space to relax and sunbathe if you are having some downtime. For those who feel the need for a more strenuous exercise regime a trip across to Manors North and the larger swimming pool and gym at the clubhouse is worth the short walk. Detailed information on the facilities available close by and in the surrounding area is contained in a file collated by Jeff and Sandra. The recommendations of eating places in the guest book are invaluable and a place not to be missed is Manny's Chop House at Haines City. Any problems encountered with the property are resolved with a quick call to Greg or Julie who look after the villa on Sandra's behalf. They are really helpful and friendly as we can testify after meeting both during our stay this time. The villa provided us with a great base for our stay with everything on hand or within a short drive. A good choice of supermarkets and eating places are on the doorstep along with those more famous brands a short drive away at Premium Outlets. All in all a great home from home holiday which allowed us to go at our own pace whilst definitely not compromising on luxury or quality.
Thank you Jeff and Sandra!
G & A B., Stockton, UK
11th June 2014 - We have stayed in Florida many times, in both villas and on hotel complexes. This was by far the best experience that we have had. The reason being that Jeff and Sandra had thought about everything that they would need to make its home from home. This was definitely home from home, right down to ensuring that we had access to the World Cup on the TV. Unfortunately They have no control over how the England team perform! The villa may be 10 minutes away from the centre of Orlando, but due to Sandra's excellent instructions, it was easy to find. The games room is an ideal area to show the kids who is the boss. The pool was brilliant, and there is nothing that an be done to improve the place. In a nutshell, I would book again. Thanks Jeff and Sandra, I will be recommending your villa.
Alan S. and family, Cleveland, UK

26thApril -10th May 14  A wonderful place to return to after a hectic day at the parks, all the comforts and amenities of home, clean comfortable and spacious, we were a family of six. We have been to Orlando many times, first time at Jeff and Sandra's villa, it won't be the last, we have already recommended this villa to friends, or anyone else reading this review.
Ray M. and family, Sheffield,UK
30th April – 16th May 2014 This is the fourth time we have stayed at the 'palm' villas and it just keeps getting better and better, the villa is fabulous, clean, well decorated, spacious, a real home from home. The pool is relaxing after a hard day’s visit of parks and places to see, it has everything. The villa is well situated to all the main routes and is a great base for a fantastic holiday. Sandra and Geoff are fantastic owners who on arrival give you easy to follow directions along with a list of places to see and visit and I include places to eat, all of which have been first rate. We look forward to paying a fifth visit, I just hope its soon!!
Dino C. and family, Middlesbrough, UK

16th April 2014 The villa is super. Photos are accurate and the place is very clean and neat. We only stayed 4 nights but were able to enjoy the pool which is well-maintained. If you're looking for a great place to spend with your family, this is perfect. We have no complaints and the owners are extremely friendly and accommodating. Yes it is a good 20-30 min drive from Disney but for the value, it is worth the drive. Some places we saw were going for $200+ a night because of its location near Disney. We would definitely stay here again!
Winnie F. & family, New Jersey, USA
12th October 2013 - This was our second visit to Palm Tree Villa (and won't be our last!). It was nice to arrive and find that the basics were there, tea, coffee, sugar etc. The villa is beautifully furnished, spotlessly clean, and everything we needed was there. There are some nice touches such as DVDs, CDs, plenty of books to read. It's in a quiet location, but gives easy access to the theme parks and shopping malls. The pool deck was a great size, with plenty of room for sunbathing, and we enjoyed playing pool and darts in the games room. We have stayed in three other villas in the Orlando area, and this is by far the best. We felt safe and secure throughout our stay. There were only three of us but it is so roomy would accommodate a much larger family.
Mark & Alison C. and Family, Cleveland UK

5th October 2013 - A beautifully furnished and decorated villa, cleaned to the highest standards. A great place to relax, very spacious and calming. Had a fantastic time, loved the pool and the fully equipped games room. Loved relaxing at the villa so much had to drag myself away some days to visit the areas many attractions. It was like staying at a luxury mansion for the week and only wished I had booked for longer. Would definitely book this villa again. Thank you.
 Sue W. and friends, Stockton, UK

21st September, 2013 - This was  my  second visit to florida but the first for my husband, kids and Inlaws and what a holiday! The villa is ideally located, close enough to Disney, but also central to the malls and lego land. The villa has ample living space, we didn't need to use one of the sitting rooms as we all fitted in one. There are loads of fresh clean towels in the bathrooms as well as in every wardrobe you look in. A cupboard in the kitchen has everything that any family member needs from small fans, clothes brush to spare shampoo etc. The kids spent all their time in the pool which didn't need heating as it was warm anyway. The information given by Jeff and Sandra as well as the sat nav made looking for places to visit, eat and shop very easy. Fantastic holiday, highly recommended by us and friends who had already stayed here. Def going back to florida and will stay here, if we can get booked in!! 
Tracey, Scott H and family, Ing. Barwick, UK
7th Sept 2013 This is our 2nd visit to Sandra and Jeff's villa at The Manors Westridge. We have had such a great time relaxing in their lovely home. It is very well equipped, clean and has everything you may need and more. It is very close to all amenities, including beaches at Daytona, Clearwater( about I hrs drive), Sarasota and Anna Maria( about 2hrs) If you wish to have a relaxing day away from the parks and shopping ,their pool deck is the perfect place as its hosts the sunshine all day long! I would thoroughly recommend this villa to anyone of any age, you won't be disappointed. 
Diane & Ian D. Aberdeen, Scotland

 

 
 
  Site Map